Approved Event Partners

Catering

A Legendary Event
Atlanta
404-869-8858
www.alegendaryevent.com

Natalie Jane's
Clarkesville
(706) 839-1981

The Copper Pot/Flying Cow Catering
Clarkesville, GA
(706) 839-1300
www.thecopperpotrestaurant.com

Hog Wild BBQ
(706) 754-4323
Clarkesville
www.hawgwildbbq.com

Florists

A Legendary Event
Atlanta
404-869-8858
www.alegendaryevent.com

Gertie Maes Floral Studio
Clarkesville
706-754-0406
www.gertiemaes.com

Tents

Tents Unlimited
Atlanta
(770) 919-9090
www.tentsunlimited.com

Life's A Party
Commerce
(706) 335-9710
www.lifesapartyrentals.com

Event Rentals Unlimited
Atlanta
(404) 604-3000
www.eventrentalsunlimited.com

Approved Event Partners

Photographers

Nancy Jo McDaniel
n. j. m. photography, llc
nancy@njmphotography.com
www.njmphotography.com
404-355-3111

Priscilla Wannamaker
Priscilla Wannamaker Photographers
pwannamaker@mindspring.com
http://www.pwannamaker.com
404 351-8233

Abbie Carter
Carter Elite Studio
Buford, GA
abbie@carterelite.com
770-883-4865

Barrie Mershon
Ric Mershon Photographers
Barrie@RicMershon.com
www.RicMershon.com
404-402-1642

Sarah Dorio
Sarah Dorio Photography
sarahdorio@gmail.com
www.SarahDorio.com
404-394-7161

Laura Stone
Artstar Photography
Laura@ArtstarPhotography.com
www.ArtstarPhotography.com
678-907-0410

Musicians

Bella Musica Strings
Heather Strachan
706-499-2880
hcstrachan@gmail.com

Steve Jade on the Ivories
Steve Jade
(770) 932-0787
www.stevejade.com